Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance
Andrea G. Cohen
Senior Vice President for Program
Senior Vice President for Communications and Development

Office of the President

Stephanie L. Davis
Corporate Secretary and
Assistant to the President
Iris M. Alvarado
Executive Assistant

Business Management

Sharon Butler
Kristen Beatty
Junior Accountant
Mala Mohan
Staff Accountant
Stephen D. Rogers
Senior Accountant


Robert de Luna
Director, Public Information
Andrea L. Lucas
Director, Publications
Noemi Disla
List/Database Manager
Miles P. Finley
Mary C. Johnson
Special Projects Advisor
Tania Kasongo
Administrative Assistant


Christina Maggi
Director of Development
Maryam A. Diaab
Campaign Coordinator
Rosalie Kenny
Development Associate
Michelle Levy-Branower
Senior Development Manager

Education and Program Initiatives

Director, Quality Improvement
Director, Families and
Health Care Project
Director, Aging In Place Initiative
Lauri Berritta
Administrative Assistant
Hillary J. Browne
Administrative Assistant
Elaina Heagerty
Program Manager, Quality Improvement
Hollis Holmes
Grants Manager
Anya M. Nawrocky
Project Director,
Aging in Place Initiative
Kristina Ramos-Callan
Program Associate
Jennifer Rutberg
Senior Program Manager,
Families and Health Care Project

Health Insurance Project

Human Resources

Vaughn Murria
Rondel Lashley
Generalist, Human Resources
Valerie L. Thompson

Information Systems

Debra Romeo Lally
Joey Rodriguez
Network Administrator
Sharen Whitley Privetté
Software Support Specialist

Innovation Strategies


Wil Yates

Medicaid Institute

Elizabeth Patchias
Senior Health Policy Analyst
Sarah K.L. Samis
Senior Health Policy Analyst
Amanda Williams
Administrative Assistant

Support Services

Samuel Rios
Jude Auguste
Support Services Assistant


Upcoming Events

Support the Fund

The Fund's work is made possible by generous contributors like you. Your contribution helps us make a critical difference.